Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackie Halpin-Osteen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jackie Halpin-Osteen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Peterson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team of people all around! They truly care about every customer and do their best to take care of every single person."

Beverly George

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're always on top of the job"

Connie Shain

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Jackie’s since 1997. Her staff is the best. There hasn’t been a single issue in all these years that they haven’t helped me solve. I ❤️ All of them so much."

Kim Burckhard

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jackie Halpin Olsteen since 1987 and have never regretted it. They always go above and beyond with our needs & claims. Always very friendly and helpful. We have our homes, auto, boat, life and others with them."

Grumper's Corner

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not sure how to switch the google back and forth between me and, well me. But anyway, Jackie and her crew are fantastic!!! Will stay with them until one of us retires or well, you know. They Rock!!"

Nancy Bagnall

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie has been my agent for 29 years. Excellent service and fabulous staff."

Jayathilaka Wijesundara

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie's office staff is excellent and always willing to help as best as possible."

Theresa Bledsoe

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love these ladies in Jackie's office. Super friendly and honest to goodness good people. Jody always makes me feel like I am calling a friend when I have questions or concerns. Jackie is a awesome Agent, she is like your favorite neighbor that you could talk to for hours. These are my kind of people."

Rosa S

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They honestly go ABOVE AND BEYOND!!! You ladies are the ABSOLUTE BEST!"

T. Burnette

September 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly people"

Rosie

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"

Roger Brolsma

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people."

Tamka Ferguson

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly people"

Myrna Martinez

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"My personal helping on an issue"

Philip B

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jackie and her staff are outstanding. They make you feel like you’re their only customer. Highly recommended."

Vicky Flores

August 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Oh, my goodness, my favorite insurance"