Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackie Halpin-Osteen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jackie Halpin-Osteen

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beverly George

Beverly George

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're always on top of the job"
Profile photo of Connie Shain

Connie Shain

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Jackie’s since 1997. Her staff is the best. There hasn’t been a single issue in all these years that they haven’t helped me solve. I ❤️ All of them so much."
Profile photo of Kim Burckhard

Kim Burckhard

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jackie Halpin Olsteen since 1987 and have never regretted it. They always go above and beyond with our needs & claims. Always very friendly and helpful. We have our homes, auto, boat, life and others with them."
Profile photo of Grumper's Corner

Grumper's Corner

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not sure how to switch the google back and forth between me and, well me. But anyway, Jackie and her crew are fantastic!!! Will stay with them until one of us retires or well, you know. They Rock!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Bagnall

Nancy Bagnall

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie has been my agent for 29 years. Excellent service and fabulous staff."
Profile photo of Jayathilaka Wijesundara

Jayathilaka Wijesundara

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie's office staff is excellent and always willing to help as best as possible."
Profile photo of Theresa Bledsoe

Theresa Bledsoe

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rosa S

Rosa S

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They honestly go ABOVE AND BEYOND!!! You ladies are the ABSOLUTE BEST!"
Profile photo of T. Burnette

T. Burnette

September 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly people"
Profile photo of Rosie

Rosie

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Roger Brolsma

Roger Brolsma

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people."
Profile photo of Tamka Ferguson

Tamka Ferguson

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly people"
Profile photo of Myrna Martinez

Myrna Martinez

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"My personal helping on an issue"
Profile photo of Philip B

Philip B

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jackie and her staff are outstanding. They make you feel like you’re their only customer. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Vicky Flores

Vicky Flores

August 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Oh, my goodness, my favorite insurance"