Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wes Roberson

Wes Roberson

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Roberson
"I have been with Jackie Halpin-Osteen for many years. I have not even thought of leaving. This office is just amazing. The staff is just awesome and very supportive. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking a new agent."
Profile photo of A L Barragan

A L Barragan

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A L Barragan
"Best Insurance Agent I ever had, not to mention her staff. If I come back to the US and buy a car or a home, by all means she will be the one."
Profile photo of Bito Irie

Bito Irie

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bito Irie
"I have been with Jackie's Office for about 30 years. I think she is the best Insurance Agent I have ever worked with. She is very approachable, caring, knowledgeable, and just great to have as my insurance agent. It must also be noted that she has a GREAT Team. They always have time to listen and act in the benefits of their customers. Debbie has always been very attentive to my insurance concerns and needs when I need help from Jackie's Office. They are just GREAT, and hat is all I can say. Thank you Jackie and Team for your help over the years."
Profile photo of ALISHA POWERS

ALISHA POWERS

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALISHA POWERS
"We have the best representatives you could ask for. We work hard for every client, and we have a great time there. Please stop by, call, or text us for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Martha Hand

Martha Hand

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Hand
"Having a familiar insurance agent in town to reach out to or visit when you have a claim or questions about your policies is so much better than dealing with a stranger over the phone or online. After so many years with Jackie and her employees, they are like family to me. I highly recommend Jackie Halpin-Osteen’s State Farm Agency when you need an agent who is in your corner."
Profile photo of Tracy Most

Tracy Most

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Most
"I called on Tuesday, August 15, 2023; at 4:45 pm. Margie answered the and I was a new State Farm agent by 5 pm. Margie called this morning and took care of my rental insurance policy. I cannot say enough good things about Margie and the Jacki Halpin-Osteen agency."
Profile photo of Daylon Jewitt

Daylon Jewitt

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daylon Jewitt
"Alisha was sooo helpful and nice after I explained my situation with another insurance company. She also saved me a lot of money! 10/10 definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Melanie Lemus

Melanie Lemus

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Lemus
"Best help ever!"
Profile photo of jessi mason

jessi mason

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessi mason
"Excellent customer service ! Margie is the best 😊"
Profile photo of Doreen Krodel

Doreen Krodel

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Krodel
"The customer service at this location is top notch! They make things as easy as possible for you and are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mia Nicholson

Mia Nicholson

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Nicholson
"Amanda Valenzuela was so helpful and made sure my all of my policies were careful explained. She also told me how to enhance my coverage. While making me feel so comfortable & knowledgeable when I left! Thank you Amazing Amanda."
Profile photo of Stacie Breckley

Stacie Breckley

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Breckley
"My daughter was rear-ended by an unlicensed and uninsured driver while she was 1000 miles away at college. Never the phone call you want to get! I had zero clue what to do since we’ve never had a claim but my goodness, Debbie was a lifesaver. She walked us through the process and answered my bazillion questions. She reached out just to check in to be sure my daughter didn’t need medical treatment and to see how things were going while we waited on the repairs. I cannot imagine going through this process without having someone as wonderful as Debbie to work with. What could have been a super stressful event turned into just another bump in the road."
Profile photo of J G

J G

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J G
"Great friendly service"
Profile photo of David Peterson

David Peterson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Peterson
"Amazing team of people all around! They truly care about every customer and do their best to take care of every single person."
Profile photo of Beverly George

Beverly George

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly George
"They're always on top of the job"
Profile photo of Connie Shain

Connie Shain

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Shain
"I’ve been a customer of Jackie’s since 1997. Her staff is the best. There hasn’t been a single issue in all these years that they haven’t helped me solve. I ❤️ All of them so much."
Profile photo of Kim Burckhard

Kim Burckhard

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Burckhard
"I have been with Jackie Halpin Olsteen since 1987 and have never regretted it. They always go above and beyond with our needs & claims. Always very friendly and helpful. We have our homes, auto, boat, life and others with them."
Profile photo of Grumper's Corner

Grumper's Corner

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grumper's Corner
"Not sure how to switch the google back and forth between me and, well me. But anyway, Jackie and her crew are fantastic!!! Will stay with them until one of us retires or well, you know. They Rock!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Bagnall

Nancy Bagnall

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bagnall
"Jackie has been my agent for 29 years. Excellent service and fabulous staff."
Profile photo of Jayathilaka Wijesundara

Jayathilaka Wijesundara

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jayathilaka Wijesundara
"Jackie's office staff is excellent and always willing to help as best as possible."
Profile photo of Theresa Bledsoe

Theresa Bledsoe

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Bledsoe
"I love these ladies in Jackie's office. Super friendly and honest to goodness good people. Jody always makes me feel like I am calling a friend when I have questions or concerns. Jackie is a awesome Agent, she is like your favorite neighbor that you could talk to for hours. These are my kind of people."
Profile photo of Rosa S

Rosa S

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa S
"They honestly go ABOVE AND BEYOND!!! You ladies are the ABSOLUTE BEST!"
Profile photo of T. Burnette

T. Burnette

September 10, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by T. Burnette
"Great customer service and friendly people"
Profile photo of Rosie

Rosie

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Roger Brolsma

Roger Brolsma

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Brolsma
"The people."